SMEC Office Locator

Auckland

SMEC
Level 2, 98 Carlton Gore Road
Newmarket
Auckland 1023
New Zealand
(PO Box 5119, Wellesley Street, Auckland 1141)

newzealand@smec.com
+64 9 529 6555

Brisbane

Level 6, 480 St Pauls Terrace
Fortitude Valley QLD 4006
Australia
(PO Box 2211, Fortitude Valley, QLD 4006)

brisbane@smec.com
+61 7 3029 6600
+61 7 3029 6650

Gold Coast

Level 1, 832 Southport-Nerang Road
Nerang QLD 4211
Australia
(PO Box 953, Nerang, QLD 4211)

goldcoast@smec.com
+61 7 5578 0200

Sunshine Coast

Level 1, Building C
6 Innovation Parkway
Birtinya QLD 4575
Australia
(PO Box 179, Buddina, QLD 4575)

sunshinecoast@smec.com
+61 7 5341 9500
+61 7 5437 6525

Townsville

Unit 1, 7 Barlow Street
South Townsville QLD 4810
Australia
(PO Box 2026, Townsville, QLD 4810)

townsville@smec.com
+61 7 4729 6700

Grafton

52 Victoria Street,
Grafton, NSW 2460
Australia

grafton@smec.com
+61 2 6644 2620

Canberra

Oracle Building,
Suite 2, Level 1,
243 Northbourne Avenue,
Lyneham ACT 2602
Australia

canberra@smec.com
+61 2 6234 1900
+61 2 6234 1966

Darwin

6/90 Ross Smith Avenue
Fannie Bay NT 0820
Australia
(PO Box 4650, Darwin NT 0801)

darwin@smec.com
+61 8 8930 8900

Newcastle

74 Hunter Street
Newcastle NSW 2300
Australia
(PO Box 1346, Newcastle, NSW 2300)

newcastle@smec.com
+61 2 4925 9600
+61 2 4925 3888

Sydney

Level 5, 20 Berry Street
North Sydney NSW 2060
Australia
(PO Box 1052, North Sydney, NSW 2059)

sydney@smec.com
+61 2 9925 5555
+61 2 9925 5566

Western Sydney

Level 1, 178-180 Queen Street
Campbelltown NSW 2560
Australia

westernsydney@smec.com
+61 2 9900 7100
+61 2 4628 1056

Geelong

Level 1, 47 Pakington Street
Geelong West VIC 3218
Australia

geelong@smec.com
+61 3 5228 3100
+61 3 5228 3199

Melbourne

Level 10, 71 Queens Road
Melbourne VIC 3004
(PO Box 6208, St Kilda Central, VIC 8008)

melbourne@smec.com
+61 3 9514 1500
+61 3 9514 1502

Traralgon

18 Breed Street
Traralgon VIC 3844
Australia

traralgon@smec.com
+61 3 5173 0100
+61 3 5174 0088

Adelaide

Level 4, 19 Grenfell Street
Adelaide SA 5000
Australia
(PO Box 7132, Hutt St, Adelaide, SA 5000)

adelaide@smec.com
+61 8 8225 9800
+61 8 8225 9850

Perth

Level 5, 109 St Georges Terrace,
Perth WA 6000
Australia
(PO Box 8060, Cloisters Square, Perth WA 6850)

perth@smec.com
+61 8 9491 0000

Wollongong

PPM Building
Corner of Beach and Kembla Street
Wollongong NSW 2500
(PO Box 383, Wollongong NSW 2520)

wollongong@smec.com
+61 2 4243 4400

Hong Kong

27/F Ford Glory Plaza
37-39 Wing Hong Street
Cheung Sha Wan, Kowloon
Hong Kong

hongkong@smec.com
+852 3995 8100
+852 3995 8101

Indonesia

Level 1, NHB Building
Jalan Melawai Raya No. 14
Kebayoran Baru
Jakarta Selatan 12160

indonesia@smec.com
+62 21 720 6334
+62 21 720 5724

Malaysia

Unit 509, Block B
Phileo Damansara 2
Jalan 16/11, Section 16
46350 Petaling Jaya
Selangor Darul Ehsan

malaysia@smec.com
+60 3 7955 0305
+60 3 7955 2110

Mongolia

Suite 2B, Floor 2
Temple View Building
Jamiyan Gun Street
Sukhbaatar district
Ulaanbaatar 14240
Mongolia

mongolia@smec.com
+976 7011 5667
+976 7011 5667

Myanmar

No.105 B, Third Floor
Hnin Si Gone Street
Saw Yan Paing (East)
Ahlone Township, Yangon
Myanmar

myanmar@smec.com
+95 1 231 4954
+95 1 230 2232

Papua New Guinea

First Floor, Wokples Building,
Savannah Heights (Waigani),
Sec 531, Lot 12, Hohola, NCD,
Papua New Guinea
(PO Box 4468, Boroko, 111, NCD, Port Moresby, Papua New Guinea)

papuanewguinea@smec.com
+675 325 1822
+675 325 3780

Philippines

Unit 903-907, The Orient Square Building
Emerald Avenue, Ortigas Center
1605 Pasig City
Philippines

philippines@smec.com
+632 631 6497
+632 635 6676

Singapore

168 Jalan Bukit Merah
#01-01 Connection One
Singapore 150168

singapore@smec.com
+65 6248 1288

Ho Chi Minh City

4F, Dai Dung Building,
01-03-05 D2 Street,Shophouse,
92 Nguyen Huu Canh,
Ward 22,
Binh Thanh District
Ho Chi Minh City
Vietnam

vietnam@smec.com
+848 3620 4489
+848 3620 4490

Hanoi

Level 15, 319 Building
63 Le Van Luong Street
Trung Hoa Ward, Cau Giay District
Hanoi
Vietnam

vietnam@smec.com
+84 43942 1956
+84 43942 1946

Bangladesh

House 374, Lane 6
DOHS Baridhara
Dhaka 1206
Bangladesh

bangladesh@smec.com
+88 02 841 3571
+88 02 841 6368

Bangalore

No 324, 2nd Cross, 2nd Block
Dollars Colony, RMV II Stage
Bangalore 560094
Karnataka
India

india@smec.com
+91 80 42036578

Bangalore (Rail and Metro Division)

No 309, KVV Square
4th Floor, 2nd Main, Kasturinagar
Bangalore 560093
Karnataka
India

india@smec.com
+91 80 46575900

Guwahati

Chowdhury Bhawan
House No. 33, 2nd Floor
Barthakur Mill Road, Ulubari
Guwahati 781007
Assam
India

india@smec.com
+91 361 246 0042
+91 361 246 1482

Hyderabad

2nd floor,
6-3-596/102, Navin Nagar
Hyderabad,
Telangana 500004
India

india@smec.com
+91 40 2332 2497
+91 40 2332 2499

Lucknow

3/67 Vipul Khand
Gomti Nagar
Lucknow
Uttar Pradesh 226010
India

india@smec.com
+ 91 522 410 2231
+ 91 522 410 2231

Gurugram

HEAD OFFICE
387 Udyog Vihar, Phase-II
Gurugram 122016, Haryana
India

india@smec.com
+ 91 124 450 1100
+ 91 124 437 6018

Kazakhstan

134, Turkestanskaya St
Shymkent
160011
Kazakhstan

kazakhstan@smec.com
+772 7392 2152

Kuwait

2nd Floor, Unit 15, Al Musallam Complex
A. Al Othman St., Hawally
(PO Box 730, Souk Al-Ameer, 15258, Kuwait)
Kuwait

kuwait@smec.com
+965 9799 0423

Nepal

Amrit Cottage, Shanti Priya Marg
Chundevi, Maharajgunj
Kathmandu

nepal@smec.com
+977 1 472 1080

Lahore

49 D/1, Gulberg – III
Lahore-54660
Pakistan

pakistan@smec.com
+92 42 3575 4751
+92 42 3576 0030

Islamabad

16-B, Kaghan Road
Sector F-8/4
Islamabad
Pakistan

pakistan@smec.com
+92 51 2855143
+92 51 2261174

Qatar

Level 2, Office No. 12
Al Hail Building
No. 270 Al Matar St No. 310,
Matar Qadeem, Zone 45
Doha
Qatar
(PO Box 18305, Doha, Qatar)

qatarinfo@smec.com
+974 4459 4000
+974 4459 4001

Sri Lanka

32/1, Wimalavihara Mawatha
Nawala
Sri Lanka

srilanka@smec.com
+94 11 335 5488
+94 11 280 5312

Ethiopia

Bole K/Ketema, Woreda 03,
House No. 23/2468
Addis Ababa
Ethiopia

ethiopia@smec.com
+251 92 160 2110 / +251 92 320 7212

Ghana

5th Floor, Heritage Tower, 6th Avenue,
Ambassadorial Avenue Enclave Ridge
Accra, Ghana
(PO Box CT 3942 Cantonment, Accra, Ghana)

ghana@smec.com
+234 8097 866 388

Kenya

240 General Mathenge Gardens
off Lower Kabete Road (Westlands)
Nairobi, Kenya
(PO Box 14094 – 00800, Nairobi, Kenya)

kenya@smec.com
+254 20 444 1541/2/3

Malawi

Area 6, Plot 131,
P.O. Box 30348,
Lilongwe 3,
Malawi

malawi@smec.com
+265 996 71 1392

Mozambique

Rua dos Oficios, No.87
Bairro da Malhangalene
Maputo
Mozambique

mozambique@smec.com
+258 21 320867
+258 21 320867

Morocco

6 Rue Derna, apartment 15
Hassan - Rabat
Morocco

morocco@smec.com
+212 537 650 575
+212 537 950 580

Namibia

54 Bismarck Street
Windhoek,
Namibia

namibia@smec.com
+264 61 237 642
+264 61 233 534

Nigeria

5th Floor Oakland Centre
48 Aguiyi Ironsi Street
Maitama, Abuja
Nigeria

nigeria@smec.com
+23 480 664 66843

Rwanda

Triumph House (1st Floor)
UM: Ramiro, KG11 Avenue 81,
Kimironko-Gasabo
Kigali, Rwanda
(PO Box 5681, Kigali, Rwanda)

rwanda@smec.com
+250 788 355 357

Sierra Leone

Consultants to Project Implementation Unit (PIU)
Sierra Leone Water Company (SALWACO)
Tower Hill, Freetown
Sierra Leone

sierraleone@smec.com
+234 8097 866 388

Bloemfontein

23 Second Avenue
Westdene, Bloemfontein
South Africa 9301
(Suite 122, Private Bag X01, Brandhof, Bloemfontein, South Africa 9324)

bloemfontein@smec.com
+27 51 411 8700
+27 51 447 6000

Cape Town

65 Riebeek Street
Cape Town
South Africa 8001
(PO Box 8022, Roggebaai, South Africa 8012)

capetown@smec.com
+27 21 417 2900
+27 21 417 2999

Durban

2 The Crescent
Westway Office Park
Westville, Durban
South Africa 3629
(PO Box 1502, Westville, South Africa 3630)

durban@smec.com
+27 31 277 6600
+27 31 277 6700

East London

Block B, Ground Floor
Short Mill House, Victoria Crescent
The Quarry Office Park, East London
South Africa 5241
(PO Box 19433, Tecoma, South Africa 5241)

eastlondon@smec.com
+27 43 721 1910
+27 43 721 2163

George

13 Progress Street
George
South Africa 6529
(PO Box 10633, George, South Africa 6530)

george@smec.com
+27 44 873 5029
+27 44 873 5086

Johannesburg

267 Kent Avenue
Ferndale, Randburg
South Africa 2194
(PO Box 1462, Pinegowrie, South Africa 2123)

johannesburg@smec.com
+27 11 369 0600
+27 11 886 4589

Kimberley

6 Dalham Road
Kimberley
South Africa 8301
(PO Box 110715, Hadison Park, Kimberley, South Africa 8306)

kimberley@smec.com
+27 53 832 5150
+27 53 832 5639

Port Elizabeth

7 Mangold Street
Newton Park, Port Elizabeth
South Africa 6045
(PO Box 35089, Newton Park, South Africa 6055)

portelizabeth@smec.com
+27 41 363 6777
+27 41 363 6888

Pretoria

VKE Centre, 230 Albertus Street
La Montagne, Pretoria
South Africa 0184
(PO Box 72927, Lynnwood Ridge, South Africa 0040)

pretoria@smec.com
+27 12 481 3800
+27 12 803 7943

Rustenburg

67 Brink Street,
@ Office Building, Office no 9
Rustenburg
South Africa 0299
(Postnet Suite 887, Private Bag X82329, Rustenburg, South Africa 0300)

rustenburg@smec.com
+27 14 592 2834
+27 14 592 5480

Swaziland

Momentum Building, Somhlolo Road,
Mbabane
Swaziland
(PO Box 2594, Mbabane, Swaziland)

swaziland@smec.com
+268 2404 5690
+268 2404 5014

Tanzania

Plot 191, Uganda Avenue / Mzinga Way Oysterbay,
Dar es Salaam, Tanzania
(P.O Box 105866)

tanzania@smec.com
+255 22 260 1596
+255 22 260 1590

Uganda

Plot 9
Gasper Oda Close, Naguru
Kampala
Uganda
(PO Box 37294, Kampala, Uganda)

uganda@smec.com
+256 31 220 2104
+256 31 220 2105

Zambia

25A Reedbuck Road, Unit 4, Kabulonga,
P.O. Box 31256,
Lusaka, Zambia

zambia@smec.com
+260 211 267 980
+260 211 267 982

Houston

15810 Park Ten Place,
Suite No. 108
Houston, Texas 77084
USA

houston@smec.com
+1 281 398 7792

Toronto

4 Robert Speck Parkway,
Suite No. 1220,
Mississauga, Ontario
Canada L4Z 1S1

toronto@smec.com
+1 416 775 7560

Mexico

World Trade Center Ciudad de México,
Montecito No. 38; Nápoles
Oficina 18 Piso 34.
Delegación Benito Juárez
Ciudad de México
México C.P 03810

mexico@smec.com
+52 55 9001 1958

Antofagasta

Office 801-A, 8th Floor
Manuel Antonio Matta Street
1839 Antofagasta
Chile

antofagasta@smec.com
+56 55 2549 531

Calama

Av. 11 Norte N° 1291, Tower A
4th Floor, Codelco Corporate Bldg
Calama
Chile

calama@smec.com
+56 9 6589 5709

Lesotho

Thebe Flats Block 1
Phuleng Street
Maseru East
(Private Bag A258)
Maseru 100
Lesotho

lesotho@smec.com
+266 22 327 289

Botswana

Gaborone International Commerce Park
Unit 3, Plot 39
Gaborone
Botswana

botswana@smec.com
+267 390 9615
+267 390 3025

Santiago

Alonso de Córdova 5710, Oficina 404,
Las Condes, Santiago
(PO Box 7560885, Santiago, Chile)

santiago@smec.com
+56 2 3221 7770

Polokwane

Tiro House
7 Rhodesdrift Street
Hampton Court, Bendor, Polokwane
South Africa 0699
(Postnet Suite 97, Private Bag X9676, Polokwane, South Africa 0700)

polokwane@smec.com
+27 15 296 1138
+27 15 296 0360

Surbana Jurong Head Office

168 Jalan Bukit Merah
#01-01 Connection One
Singapore 150168

enquiry@surbanajurong.com
+65 6248 1288
+65 6273 9090

Cooma

220-226 Sharp St,
Cooma,
NSW 2630, Australia

cooma@smec.com
+61 2 6452 0222

Parramatta

Level 6, 3 Horwood Place
Parramatta NSW 2059
Australia

sydney@smec.com
+61 2 9900 7100
+61 2 9925 5566

South Sudan

Plot No. 317, Block No. 5
Behind the Ministry of Roads and Bridges
Kajo keji Road, Jebel
Juba, South Sudan